Use this anger, depression and feeling as a motivation for future whenever you divert.

My NIMCET 2017 rank had announced. I got AIR 126, not even close to my goal of AIR-1. Now instead of NIT Trichy, I’m not even getting NIT Surathkal which I thought to be below standard for me. Maybe I was too overconfident. No… Not maybe but definitely. I underestimated everyone and now all of them have been allotted NITK. What I am gonna do with MNNIT Allahabad?

Well, I can’t do anything now but just prepare to be better in the future.

One thing that history has told us is that no one learns from history.

 

Leave a Reply

